View Brochure

Vital Stats

Date and Time: August 16th, 9AM Pacific / 10AM Mountain / 11AM Central / Noon Eastern — there is a second section of this course on August 13th, click here to view that section.
Venue: The event will be held via interactive webinar
Cost: Included in TMH course series ($179) which includes the recordings and a total of 8 CE hours, 2 of which will be legal-ethical CE hours.
Availability: This is a live event. On-demand replay is included in TMH course series.

Register Here

v1.26.02-beta

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss