Registration: Legally Practicing Across Borders: A Detailed Survey of Interstate and International Mental Health Practice, 2020 Edition (LIVE)

$19.00

Out of stock

See the full course brochure here.

This event has been cancelled due to high-speed rule changes occurring during the COVID-19 emergency

States are enacting rules that open up practice to out-of-state licensees rather quickly. We will reschedule this event when the jurisdictional practice picture is more settled.

Event on:
March 13th, 2020 at

  • Pacific Time: Noon
  • Mountain Time: 1PM
  • Central Time: 2PM
  • Eastern Time: 3PM

Registration for this event is free for the following populations: Those with active access to Office Hours; Our legacy members.

Registration is discounted for the following populations: Those who are registered for our Telemental Health Certificate Program; Those who purchased previous editions of this educational program.

This product is discounted for our legacy members and some others with certain types of access.

v1.25.07-beta

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss