Registration: Digital Confidentiality According to Professional Ethics and HIPAA Level I, 2016 Edition (April 8th, 2016)

Date: Friday, April 8th
Time: Pacific: 11AM – 2PM; Mountain: Noon – 3PM; Central:1PM – 4PM; Eastern: 2PM – 5PM

Live, 3 CE hours event

v1.25.07-beta

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss