Registration: Navigating Collective Trauma as a Mental Health Professional

$0.00

with Danielle Render Turmaud, MS NCC
No CE

June 12, 2020 – 1 hour
12PM Pacific / 1 PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern

Includes an interactive handout worksheet for use in your own practice.

View Details

v1.25.07-beta

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss