Thriving and Making Comfort Conference All-Access Pass

The Thriving and Making Comfort Conference

Learn More

Registration: Navigating Collective Trauma as a Mental Health Professional

with Danielle Render Turmaud, MS NCC
No CE

June 12, 2020 - 1 hour
12PM Pacific / 1 PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern

Includes an interactive handout worksheet for use in your own practice.

View Details

Registration: Legal Considerations For Practice Needs During COVID-19: HIPAA and Marketing, Cross-Jurisdiction Practice

with Eric Strom, JD LMHC
1 CE Hour

June 12, 2020 - 1 hour
1:30 PM Pacific / 2:30 PM Mountain / 3:30 PM Central / 4:30 PM Eastern

Includes a plug-and-play release of information form to keep your client newsletters safe and ethical.

View Details

Registration: Reducing Fatigue and Improving Satisfaction (Yours and the Client’s) In Teletherapy

with Roy Huggins, LPC NCC
No CE

June 19, 2020 - 1 hour
Noon Pacific / 1 PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern

View Details

Registration: Considerations in Couples Therapy during COVID19

with Fiona O’Farrell, MA LMFT CST
1 CE Hour

June 19, 2020 - 1 hour
1:30 PM Pacific / 2:30 PM Mountain / 3:30 PM Central / 4:30 PM Eastern

View Details

Registration: How to Survive Burnout

with Evan Dumas, MA and Letta Raven
No CE

June 26, 2020 - 1 hour
Noon Pacific / 1 PM Mountain / 2PM Central / 3PM Eastern

View Details

Registration: Internet Marketing During COVID-19

with Joe Bavonese, PhD
No CE

June 26, 2020 - 1 hour
1:30 PM Pacific / 2:30 PM Mountain / 3:30 PM Central / 4:30 PM Eastern

View Details

SKU: jun2020conf-wholeconf
Category:

v1.25.07-beta

Scheduled Maintenance

We will be temporarily taking the website offline at 10:00 PM Pacific (1:00 AM Eastern) tonight, July 6, in order to make some improvements. We plan to be back online by midnight Pacific (3:00 AM Eastern). We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Dismiss